JUST IN: Callier Center Foundation President Announces Three New Board Members

Newly elected Callier Center Foundation President Tricia George just revealed the newest members of the foundation’s board. The are Senior VP of Grenzebach Glier Association Aaron Conley, community volunteer Lisa Cooley and philanthropist/civic leader Joyce Lacerte.

Tricia George (File photo)

Aaron Conley*

Lisa Cooley (File photo)

Joyce Lacerte (File photo)

The three will be joining current board members John Stuart, Beth Thoele, Bob Dyer, Kerry Wildenthal Fagelman, Emilynn Wilson, Tyree Collier, Ken Altshuler, Pam Busbee, Mary Cobb, Bennett Cullum, Jackson Harrell, Beth Layton, William Litton, Sara Martineau, Pat Mattingly, Mike McCullough, Tincy Miller, Richard Neely, Joyce Pickering, Carol Podolsky, Scott Purcell, Lee Ritchie, Harry Robinson Jr., Joel Williams III and Linus Wright.

The board “serves as an advisory committee to The University of Texas at Dallas President Richard Benson and Callier Center Executive Director Dr. Tom Campbell.

* Photo provided by Callier Center Foundation

Leave a Comment